Our Disciplines 2021

Competitions

Sign up and run with us!

Challenge yourself. Achieve your goal.

Everything you need to know

fAQs

Marathon

  • Finisher medal
  • Functional running shirt
  • Time measurement with the Champion-Chip
  • Wardrobe
  • Extensive after run board
  • Food supplies on the route
  • Physiotherapeutic support
  • Results via SMS
  • Online finisher portal including
    with an individual certficate

Half-Marathon

  • Finisher medal
  • Functional running shirt
  • Time measurement with the Champion-Chip
  • Wardrobe
  • Extensive after run board
  • Food supplies on the route
  • Physiotherapeutic support
  • Results via SMS
  • Online finisher portal including
    with an individual certficate

Marathon:

66 €*

Halfmarathon/Walkers/Skaters/Handbikers

44 €*

Marathon-Relay

140 €*

* We can guarantee these prices until May 31st. The other price levels can only be calculated at a later date due to the current situation. Please also note: In the event that a participant limit has to be set for individual disciplines, the starters will be considered in the order of registration.

GRR questionnaire on health

Your health is very important to us. The association German-Road-Races e.V., of which the Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn is also a member, wants to actively support you in your sporting activity, to practise sport in a self-responsible and health-conscious manner and to prevent possible health risks.

In cooperation between the German Sport University Cologne, the German Society for Sports Medicine and Prevention and German Road Races, a questionnaire has been developed that will tell you whether your health permits long-distance running or whether it is advisable for you to see your doctor first before a marathon.

To help you get off to the best possible start in your physical activity and to prevent any possible health risks, we ask you to read the short and of course anonymous GRR questionnaire on health fill in conscientiously. The data will be scientifically documented by the German Sport University Cologne. You will receive an evaluation of your data at the end of the questionnaire.

You can access the questionnaire here.

 

We also appeal to all participants not to take any medication or painkillers to enhance performance.

Cancellation insurance can be taken out additionally for a fee of € 8.00. Cancellation is only possible in case of illness, accident and death. Not insured is the withdrawal for personal reasons. Debit slip for the organisation fee and a medical certificate must be submitted to the organiser by 17 October 2021 (postmark) at the latest. After 17 October 2021 a refund is no longer possible.

Coming soon.

Are you still looking for a suitable gift? How about a voucher for the Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn?

Just send us an email.

Email: a.malorny@masterlogistics.de

You will receive your personalised voucher via mail or as a pdf document.

There are no shipping costs for you. 

Sponsored by

Unsere disziplinen 2021

Wettbewerbe

Anmelden und mitlaufen!

Fordere dich heraus. erreiche dein ziel.

Alles was Du wissen musst

fAQs

Marathon

  • Finisher-Medaille
  • Funktions-Laufshirt
  • Zeitmessung mit Champion-Chip
  • Garderobe
  • umfangreiche After-Run-Zielverpflegung
  • Verpflegungsstationen auf der Strecke
  • physiotherapeutische Betreuung
  • Ergebnisse per SMS (bei Angabe der Mobilfunknummer)
  • Finisher-Portal im Internet
    mit persönlicher Urkunde

Halbmarathon

  • Finisher-Medaille
  • Funktions-Laufshirt
  • Zeitmessung mit Champion-Chip
  • Garderobe
  • umfangreiche After-Run-Zielverpflegung
  • Verpflegungsstationen auf der Strecke
  • physiotherapeutische Betreuung
  • Ergebnisse per SMS (bei Angabe der Mobilfunknummer)
  • Finisher-Portal im Internet
    mit persönlicher Urkunde

Marathon:

66 €*

Halbmarathon/Walker/Skater/Handbiker

44 €*

Marathon-Staffel

140 €*

* Diese Preise können wir Euch bis zum 31. Mai garantieren. Die weiteren Preisstufen können aufgrund der aktuellen Situation erst zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt kalkuliert werden. Bitte beachtet auch: Für den Fall,  dass ein Teilnehmerlimit für einzelne Disziplin gesetzt werden muss, werden die Starter in der Reihenfolge der Anmeldung berücksichtigt.

GRR-Fragenkatalog zur Gesundheit

Ihre Gesundheit ist uns sehr wichtig. Die Vereinigung German-Road-Races e.V., der auch der Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn angehört, will Sie aktiv bei Ihrer sportlichen Aktivität unterstützen, eigenverantwortlich und gesundheitsbewusst Sport zu treiben und einer möglichen Gesundheitsgefährdung vorzubeugen.

In Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Deutschen Sporthochschule Köln, der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Sportmedizin und Prävention und German Road Races wurde ein Fragebogen entwickelt, der Ihnen Aufschluss darüber gibt, ob Ihre Gesundheit einen Langstreckenlauf erlaubt oder ob es ratsam für Sie ist, vor einem Marathon zunächst Ihren Arzt aufzusuchen.

Um Sie bei einem optimalen Start in ihre körperliche Aktivität zu unterstützen und einer möglichen Gesundheitsgefährdung vorzubeugen, bitten wir Sie, den kurzen und selbstverständlich anonymen GRR-Fragebogen zur Gesundheit gewissenhaft auszufüllen. Die Daten werden durch die Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln wissenschaftlich dokumentiert. Eine Auswertung Ihrer Angaben erhalten Sie am Schluss des Fragebogens.

Zum Fragebogen gelangen Sie hier.

 

Außerdem appelieren wir an alle Teilnehmer, keine Medikamente oder Schmerzmittel zur Leistungssteigerung einzunehmen.

Eine Rücktrittsversicherung kann gegen 8,00 € Gebühr zusätzlich abgeschlossen werden. Ein Startrücktritt ist nur bei Krankheit, Unfall und Tod möglich. Nicht versichert ist der Verzicht aus persönlichen Gründen. Abbuchungsbeleg über den Organisationsbeitrag und ein ärztliches Attest sind bis spätestens 17. Oktober 2021 (Poststempel) beim Veranstalter einzureichen. Nach dem 17. Oktober 2021 ist eine Rückerstattung nicht mehr möglich.

Hier in Kürze zu finden.

Sie sind noch auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk? Wie wäre es mit einem Gutschein für den Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn?

Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Mail.

E-Mail: a.malorny@masterlogistics.de

Sie erhalten ihren personalisierten Gutschein bequem per Post oder als pdf.

Es entstehen dabei keine Versandkosten für Sie. 

Sponsored by